STAFF

Jeff Appling

Lead Pastor

jeff.appling@grovelevel.com

Brent Lord

Life Group Pastor

brent.lord@grovelevel.com

Karen Wiley

Lead Administrator

karen.wiley@grovelevel.com

Janice Tennent

N3/ES Administrator

janice.tennent@grovelevel.com

Emily Gibbs

Creative Worship Arts

emily.gibbs@grovelevel.com

Lecia Appling

Creative Worship Arts Administrator

lecia.appling@grovelevel.com

Matt Crumley

Financial Administrator

matt.crumley@grovelevel.com

John Wood

Adult Care Pastor

john.wood@grovelevel.com

Kathryn Hopewell

N3/ES Administrative Assistant

kathryn.hopewell@grovelevel.com

Anna Gamble

Creative Worship Arts

anna.gamble@grovelevel.com

Russ Brown

Next Generation Pastor

MS/HS Administrator

russ.brown@grovelevel.com

Stacey McCright

Lead Pastor's Administrator Associate

stacey.mccright@grovelevel.com

Shane Wolfe

Student Care Pastor

shane.wolfe@grovelevel.com

Nolan Moore

Buildings and Grounds

nolan.moore@grovelevel.com

Austin Appling

Creative Worship Arts

austin.appling@grovelevel.com

Patrick Woods

Creative Worship Arts

patrick.woods@grovelevel.com

G

The Grove