STAFF

untitled (44 of 148).jpg

Jeff Appling

Lead Pastor

jeff.appling@grovelevel.com

Lecia Appling

Creative Worship Arts Administrator

lecia.appling@grovelevel.com

Russ Brown

Next Generation Pastor

russ.brown@grovelevel.com

Brent Lord

Life Group Pastor

brent.lord@grovelevel.com

Matt Crumley

Financial Administrator

matt.crumley@grovelevel.com

Stacey McCright

Admin

stacey.mccright@grovelevel.com

Karen Wiley

Admin

karen.wiley@grovelevel.com

John Wood

Adult Care Pastor

john.wood@grovelevel.com

Shane Wolfe

Student Care Pastor

shane.wolfe@grovelevel.com

Janice Tennent

N3 Administrator

janice.tennent@grovelevel.com

Nolan Moore

Buildings and Grounds

nolan.moore@grovelevel.com

Emily Gibbs

Creative Worship Arts

emily.gibbs@grovelevel.com

Anna Gamble

Creative Worship Arts

anna.gamble@grovelevel.com

Austin Appling

Creative Worship Arts

austin.appling@grovelevel.com

Patrick Woods

Creative Worship Arts

patrick.woods@grovelevel.com

SERVICE TIMES:

‚Äč

SUNDAY MORNING 10:00 AM

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS 7:00 PM

THE GROVE

(706) 652-3372

 

1702 Grove Level Rd

Maysville GA, 30558

 

www.grovelevel.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter - Grey Circle